BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

For a few weeks now I’ve been seeing the Blogger Recognition Awards floating around the blogsphere.  I’ve seen it pop up on a few of my favorite bloggers pages and thought to myself how exciting it will be when I get to a point of being recognized by my peers.  Bloggers put so much time and effort into their pages and bringing their audience what they truly believe is needed. It feels amazing when someone recognizes the time and effort you’ve put into your blog and associated sites.

I just started MOM monster in February and have been blown away at the response.    Aside from support from moms in my community in person, I have found an amazing network of mom bloggers who support each other.  Collaboration over competition is a phrase I hear in the blogsphere often.  This is really the root of this award and I couldn’t have been happier to have been nominated by a fellow blogger I met through the blogsphere.

I was nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award by Devon, blogging at Army Wife With Daughters.  I was so excited when I got this news because I love her blog and follow it! It feels amazing to be nominated by peers you respect within this world of mommy blogging.  Now I get a turn to nominate some of my fellow bloggers and share the love.  Below are some of my favorite blogs to follow and my choices for the Blogger Recognition Award.

1. The Messy Bun Mama

2.  Lovely Messy Life

3.  Modifying Mommy

4.  The Adventures of Ten Ten

5.  The Gospel of Beauty

6.  Rogers Party of 5

7.  Des Moines Moms Blog

8.  Shut The Front Dorr

9.  The Current Essential

10.  Hous of Kerrs

11.  Written By Resh

12.  Hampton Roads Mom

13.  This Connecticut Mom

14.  Lovemade Handmade

15.  Saved By Abigail Grace

All of these blogs inspire me daily.  Thank you all for sharing your life with me, and putting in all those hours of hard work.  I will also be shouting out each of these blogs individually on Instagram @mom.monster.blog over the next few weeks.  If those nominated have some fellow bloggers they admire and want to share the love, here’s how you continue this award:

– write a post accepting the award and listing who nominated you.

-include 2 tips for new bloggers and when you started blogging in your post.

-choose 15 bloggers to nominate for this award and share the love by notifying them of your nomination.

Thank you to everyone who has been supporting our journey.  I am so blessed to see MOM monster growing and being recognized within the blogsphere.  Thank you Devon for your regicnition and sharing the love with MOM monster.

4 thoughts on “BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

Leave a Reply

